Nanny available in Stoutsville, OH - 658907 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Stoutsville, OH 43154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to build a relationship with a family that I can, also, grow with and be treated like extended family when care is no longer available. I want to be able to work with children in a smaller setting they are comfortable in.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:658907

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, GA, IL, IN, MD, MT, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VT, VA


My past childcare experience: My name is Kaitlyn, and I'm 23 yrs. old. I have been working with children for 12+ years as a babysitter, child care center student aide, and as a nanny. I have always enjoyed working with children and watching them grow and learn. I have watched every age but have the most experience with infants and toddlers. I got certified in babysitting when I was 11 yrs. old through Girl Scouts and Children's Hospital and loved it so I started watching kids in my neighborhood. As I got older the hours were longer. When I went away to college I started working at a child care center on campus and spent most of my time in the infant/toddlers rooms. I enjoyed it because we got to do arts/crafts with them and teach them new things. I, also, loved being able to sit and read to them. I was able to learn at what age children learn to develop certain things and when you need to work with them on things. I enjoy getting outside and taking trips to parks/zoos, or even just playing in the backyard to get some energy out so they aren't sitting around all day. I live in Ohio but am looking for something new and a new experience in life which is why I'm looking for a live-in position. I want to be able to work with a family who will treat me like family even after they no longer need me to care for the children. I'm certified in both child/infant CPR and First Aid. I have experience working with multiples along with working with multiple ages at the same time. Hope this helps you in the search for finding someone to care for your children. Thank you for reading my application.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.