Nanny available in Stoughton, WI - 693648 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Stoughton, WI 53589

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a strong passion for working with children. They are my top priority and I am thrilled to benefit them in any way possible. I am extremely passionate about teaching and ensuring children reach their fullest potential. I also would love for my children to have "playmates" this summer.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:693648

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am currently employed as an Educational Assistant (have summers off) and just recently completed CPR & First-Aid training. I have provided child care for about a decade for children ranging from infants up to age 11. I also have two children of my own--a son who will be 9 this summer and a daughter who will be turning 6. In addition, I have also served in children's ministries for over a decade both in the U. S. and abroad. I have served in the nursery and as a teacher for Sunday School, Children's Church and Awana. I have also volunteered in classrooms in the SASD for the past five years, from preschool up to third grade.

Additional Comments: I am hoping to provide care in my home, but am open to other options. We live within walking distance of 3 parks, 2 baseball diamonds and the library. Currently, I am looking for a family with children close to the same age as mine (6 & 9). I would love for my kids to have friends they could look forward to coming over on a regular basis. I am flexible and willing to work with most daytime schedules. I am also able and willing to drive your child(ren) to summer school or other extra-curricular activities. I plan to take the children on several outings this summer. Some outing possibilities are: splash parks, swimming, Eugster's petting farm, the zoo, dream parks, Vitense Golfland, Olbrich Gardens, Rotary Gardens, horseback riding and Aldo Leopold Nature Center. When weather isn't cooperative, I have several indoor outings in mind as well, to include: the Geology Museum, the Children's Museum, Fast Forward Skate Center, Pump-it-up, Madtown Twisters, the movies and bowling to name a few. In addition to outings, I also plan to keep the kids engaged in fun, active and sometimes educational activities. We will play sports, yard games, board games, have clue hunts, etc. I love to be active and involved with the kids, but also give them space to do their own thing at times. I would love the opportunity to help create some wonderful summer memories for your child(ren). Please contact me if you think I could be a good fit for your family. I appreciate your time and consideration! Thanks, Lisa


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.