Gina a Nanny for Hire in Stoughton, MA 02072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very responsible, detail oriented, reliable and creative. Your kids will be totally safe with me on all levels due to a clean background check and spotless driving records. I have great past and present references. I get along very well with kids, I separate play time and discipline with no problem. The importance of the impact of good manners and good behaviour in kids are very dear to my heart as it is to society so they can become great, caring citizens of their country.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:757362

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have over 40 years of experience as a babysitter and a nanny working in Haiti, Canada and the United States of America. I worked with children on Summer vacations, Winter, Spring breaks, as a student back in the days, and now on a regular basis, since the year 2008, after I was laid off from my corporate position . I have, also, received extensive trainings in child growth and development when I worked as a family support worker, a few years ago, in Somerville, Massachusetts.

Additional Comments: I always loved kids since I was one myself. I also cherished and remembered the adults who were kind to me in my childhood so I had vowed to myself to be that kind of adult some day that kids will remember in a positive way. I treat them them with respect and dignity, teach them responsibility after all kids are just little adults, they reallyreally appreciate it when we treat them as such.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.