Nanny available in Stoughton, MA - 682010 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Stoughton, MA 02072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a college student, I am studying to become an elementary school teacher. With a background in nannying, I will be fully prepared to deal with children in a professional environment.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:682010

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: When I was a junior in high school, I began working with a wonderful family. After school I would pick up their 9-year old daughter and stay with her until her mother returned from work. I would help with homework, tidy up the house, and cook light meals. From that experience, I began working for their cousins in the summer months. I nannied them, ages 3, 7, and 9 for two summers in a row. On top of those, I had another family during the school year that I would watch every Wednesday night while they had date night. I would periodically babysit for other mothers whenever they needed a last minute sitter.

Additional Comments: I am a very fun, loving and organized person. I enjoy looking after children and would love to find a job for the summer months.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.