Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Stoughton, MA 02072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and being a nanny is an experience that was very rewarding for me. As a new mother myself I understand how important it is to have a trustworthy and responsible caregiver for your children and look forward to offering those qualities to you and your family.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:53966

7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with childcare. I have worked as a nanny for a two year old girl, I was a camp counselor , while in undergrad I was a head teacher at a daycare. After graduation I was a preschool teacher in Portland Maine. Recently I was a nanny for two little boys from 2007-2011 in Newton MA. I was with the family for 4 years and really enjoyed my job. I am looking forward to finding another caring and loving family to work with..

Additional Comments: I am currently in Graduate school at Cambridge College in MA completing my Masters of Elementary Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.