Nanny available in Stormville, NY - 646008 -

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Stormville, NY 12582

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I receive the most enjoyment when interacting with children and seeing life through their eyes. I have received comments in which others a surprised I am simply the nanny due to the close bond I grow with the children I am looking after.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:646008

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience working within a daycare setting to an individual setting. I have the ability to create a schedule and maintain a routine, which is essential for raising children. Also evaluating how the child is growing, developing, and their overall social ability when developing a healthy environment in which to be themselves.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.