Ivanna a Nanny for Hire in Stony Point, NY 10980

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids i like they're imagination and risks they put on each other to do better. i even have fun with them,learn even more with every child i babysit.

Ivanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:578152

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: i have worked with 6 year old twins and a 3 year old i would take them to the park like to do activities and art craft and play soccer with them. the more they go out and play the better.

Additional Comments: I have no tattoos, i dont text while driving or answer the phone, i love doing lots of crafts and homework,i got to school for culinary arts at Rockland community college so no problem with cooking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.