Nanny available in Stony fort road, RI - 713609 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Stony Fort Road, RI 02874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny for many reasons. I like the fact that while nanning you get to work one on one with a family rather than numerous children in a center. I also enjoy that you get to aid and watch the children transform from toddlers into unique and special individuals!

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:713609

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, RI


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been wonderful. I started at part time at xx Center as a 'floater' in the infant toddler and preschool rooms. After working part time for a month I discovered my passion for helping children develop & learn. I went from part time to full time after the first month and stayed there for two years. While working there I also babysat for numerous children of all ages that attended the center. I left the center due to the fact I wasn't making enough to support myself, from there I started nanning. I worked for a family full time with two girls aged 3 & 6. My duties for the family included pick ups & drop off to school and daily activities, homework help, all house cleaning and laundry, dog walking, grocery shopping, meal prep, and lastly bathing. While I nannied for that family I also nannied for a 2 month old boy during weeknights. Currently I am at an in home daycare caring for 2 year old triplets.

Additional Comments: I enjoy hiking, baking, cooking, camping, arts and crafts, reading, drawing, writing, music,animals, and most of all time spent with family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.