Nanny available in Stony Brook, NY - 510107 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Stony Brook, NY 11790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a natural ability to care for them. I am energetic, nurturing, loving, reliable and consistent. I have all of the qualities that makes a good nanny. I am hoping to return to school to earn my Master's Degree in Psychology. My program does not begin until May 2017. Therefore, I am seeking employment Monday through Friday job over the summer, potentially extending into next year, in the childcare field.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:510107

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a full-time, live-in nanny for boy/girl twins from infancy to two years of age. I got them up in the morning, took care of them during the day through the early evening, prepared their meals, played with them and interacted on an educational level. I have done babysitting jobs for more than fifteen years. I am also a certified Water Safety Instructor, a former professional lifeguard and swimmer. I taught dance for more than six years to students from age three to age seventeen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.