Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Stonewall, LA 71078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids because of their innocence and pure joy of life. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, and teaching. watching a child grow and learn is more rewarding than any other thing i can do. No, it won't make me rich in worldly ways, but it does make me feel that way.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:606943

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, LA, MS, TX

My past childcare experience: As a teenager (age 14) i started caring for child. It has always been my passion. Worked with children of special needs, twins, and gifted.

Additional Comments: As i stated before, i do enjoy arts and craft, as well as cooking and photography. I have a strong background in the arts as well. Theater, dance, and music are all so important in a childs life. I am very comfortable with pets as well. My family has always had cats, dogs, birds , fish . My parents owned a pet store when i was younger, so i good with almost any type of pet.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.