Nanny available in Stoneham, MA - 682896 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheri a Nanny for Hire in Stoneham, MA 02180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children. I want to help other parents where I know how hard it is to balance a family and a career.

Cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682896

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a single parent of a 6 year old daughter. I supervise adolescent boys 14-18 years old at a residential program. It's my responsibility to supervise the kids upholding a therapeutic environment. Supervision includes: keeping them on task, completion of chores, medication administration and transporting them to activities and meetings. Supplying their basic need such as toiletries, towels, bedding and meals. Making rounds to ensure the safety of the boys and of the home its self. Lastly I supervise in the fact that the boys are in bed in a timely manner.

Additional Comments: I'm here to help in any way I can with in the scope of 20-30 hrs per week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.