Nanny available in Stoneham, MA - 674854 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydnie a Nanny for Hire in Stoneham, MA 02180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a part-time nanny for a one year old girl. I am looking for another part-time position, preferably with toddlers. As I nanny, it's very rewarding to see the children preform skills that you have taught them. I also like that every day is another opportunity for both myself and the children to learn something new.

Sydnie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:674854

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have childcare experience with children between the ages of 8 months and 12 years old. In addition, I am a cheerleading coach for my town's youth program. I have also had the opportunity to be a first grade teacher's aid at a local elementary school after completing Child Development I and enrolling in Child Development II in high school. Child Development II allowed me to assist a teacher in a classroom, every other day of the school week. I completed both courses. I am CPR certified. Overall, I promote mind-stimulating activities such as play games, dancing/singing and arts and crafts.

Additional Comments: Arts and crafts are my favorite. I am constantly researching age appropriate crafts that allow the child to be creative.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.