Nanny available in stoneham, MA - 623429 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Stoneham, MA 02180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

yes

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:623429

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My name is Courtney. I am a responsible nineteen year old. I have been babysitting for eight years. I have one years experience working 40 hours a week at a daycare and six months experience nannying. I am CRR and First Aid certified so your child will be safe in my care. I have experience working with children as young as three months old to 12 years old. I like to enforce learning and help children hit developmental milestones! Working with children is my ultimate passion in life! I love finger painting and doing fun art projects and spending a lot of time outside! I have completed a child development course at Fisher College to get my Infant/toddler and preschool certificate. I am currently looking for a full time nannying job so if you are looking for an amazing nanny, message me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.