Nanny available in Stoneham, MA - 553968 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Stoneham, MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for providing care and education for children. I received my bachelor's degree in psychology and believe that being a nanny would also be a great opportunity to put my degree to use.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:553968

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I grew up living in a house that my mother provided family childcare out of. From a young age I watched her provide care and love for many children. As I grew older I really started to admire what my mom did and became interested in childcare myself. I was always the first person the parents of these children asked to babysit when they needed someone for hours my mom wasnt available.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.