Nanny available in stone mtn, GA - 699343 - Nannies4hire.com

Glory a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mtn, GA 30088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a mother of four, which are all grown and always love caring for kids

Glory nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:699343

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: More than 20 years of experience in child care Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for children, to include preparing bottles, light cooking, changing diapers, supervising baths, taking children out for stimulating, educational outings, reading to children, and supervising homework Certified in CPR and First Aid Capable in providing sick children with medicine, as prescribed by doctors or requested by parents, to include inhaler and nebulizer treatments Experienced in caring for preterm infants Goal-oriented, highly motivated person


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.