Nanny available in Stone mountain, GA - 772742 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I've been an aunt since I was 9 years old. I believe it takes a village to raise a little person who will be a big part of our future. I love to teach and I also believe it starts early. I've learned so much about children and how to care for them it make me want to be a part of the growth

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:772742

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I currently work for the xx working with children ages 6weeks to 4 years of age. Also do after school care. I've worked with teenagers for 5 years helping with homework, sports and more. I'm very active kids love my humor. And I also use my skills to Educate them as well.

Additional Comments: I'm a very patient loving and supportive person and I believe EVERYONE needs that in their life


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.