Nanny available in Stone Mountain, GA - 761186 - Nannies4hire.com

Theelaw a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, i love being able to help families that are overwhelmed and needing a helping hand just knowing that i made a difference in someone life is what im here to do and to gain more experience.

Theelaw nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:761186

Experience
6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was with a family that started off with one child in 2011. and grew to two more, i was with them for four years,i helped prepare meals, light house keeping,took the kids to school, homework made sure they ate,gave them their baths and put them to sleep. I also babysit for two other families when they needed me for four months.

Additional Comments: I am nurturing, caring, trustworthy person and CPR and FIRST AID certifiedwith a clean MVR, non-smoker. i will take good care of your children and treat them like they were mine.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.