Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a dedicated and passionate childcare giver and I enjoy working with and empowering children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:739852

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a successful childcare giver to children from newborn to 13+ years old both in Paris, France and here in the Atlanta area. I truly enjoy time spent with children of all ages. I am loving, caring, very dependable, very outgoing, reliable, patient, organized, honest, trustworthy and I have a positive attitude. I am also comfortable preparing meals, feeding, changing, singing kids songs, story telling, bathing and closely monitoring. I believe in the 3 "P's" method of childcare. Punctual, Playful and Professional. I have my own transportation and I am comfortable transporting children in and around the Atlanta area. I am available to start immediately. Contact me day or night

Additional Comments: I speak French and English. I am available to work extra hours and overnight as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.