Blaze a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children learn and grow in a positive environment.

Blaze nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:722481

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Blaze and I am 22. I have been working with children for four years now. I helped my single mother raise my younger brother and I have worked with three families who have infants and toddlers over the past two years. Duties included feeding children, preparing bottles for the infants, changing diapers, reading to them, assistance on homework, helping toddlers write and learn basic words and shapes and colors; as well as teaching to infants, arts and crafts activities, taking children outside for walks, playing and to the park, and putting children to sleep. I have experience working with multiple children. I have also worked at two different summer camps. One at a local church that was academic based and the other was an all girls camp called Camp xx. At Camp xx I cared for five to six girls in a cabin-worked with ages 8 to 13, was the Games and Rock Climbing instructor, served food, planned activities and chaperoned on field trips such as hiking and to the local playhouse. I have worked with special needs children in both settings. I can do housework and cook and bake. I am comfortable with all pets. I am always on time, very cheerful and I learn quickly. I will be dropped off and picked up.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.