Nanny available in Stone Mountain, GA - 714559 - Nannies4hire.com

alexisjordan@gmail.com a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30088-1820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Why do I want to become a nanny because I adore any kids. I want to experience more of being a nanny and learning what each kids are like. I have a spiritual gift for kids.

alexisjordan@gmail.com nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:714559

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Alexis. I'm experienced and enthusiastic nanny that adores children. They always put a smile on my face every time I see them. Ive been caring children since I was 14 years old. Ive been babysitting children from my church and neighborhoods. I have worked in child care facilities for about 5 years. I have certificate first aid training and CPR. I am very hard working person. I enjoying caring for any children. I'm very responsible, reliable and always on time. I'm a quick learner. And also I know sign language very fluently.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.