Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to help people and I am great with kids. I enjoy working with children, and I bring a different flair to the atmosphere of the home. What better way to help someone when they're in need by also doing what's in my heart.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701727

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I lived with a family of 4, ages 4-12. 1 girl, 3 boys. I helped with homework, and in doing so, I made educational games, flash cards, and made up songs to help them remember the material. I made snacks and light meals, helped with the laundry and cleaning. I also lived with a family of 5 from ages 5-14. 1 girl, 4 boys. I mainly tended to the younger 3, and made sure that the older 2 were fed and homework was complete and correct. I helped with homework, in the same manner as my other live-in, made snacks, and helped with cleaning. As far as activities, we went to the park, we went swimming, we went to the library, we rode bikes, went skating, played board games, and read.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.