Nanny available in STONE MOUNTAIN, GA - 691798 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am a very sweet and caring person. I have been working in restaurants for a long time and just want something in a different environment. It seems like this would be a great job for me because I love caring for children and I have transportation and open availability. I thought maybe a family out there needing someone reliable, trusting and great with children could possibly need me. I left the restaurant a month ago and need something to fill my time.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:691798

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I cared for my Aunt Tracey's children from the time they were born until the oldest was around 10 and the youngest 7. I was caring for them from them being born and all the way through. They are each about 3 years apart so they were all ages. I have also watched other children for friends and family at numerous times. Mostly 6 months to 5 years of age.

Additional Comments: My boyfriend works long hours as a paramedic and I'm just at home cooking and cleaning all the time. I would like something to do early mornings until around 3 would be perfect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.