Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because first and foremost; I love working with children. I enjoy being creative with them, reading stories (especially there favorite ones over and over, until they know it by heart), and I like the flexibility versus being in a classroom environment. I also enjoy watching him or her accomplish a task (big or small) that has been difficult or challenging. It is an honor to be the trusted caregiver and support system for both the children and the parent(s).

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:672790

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 18 years now. I started out being a nanny and a camp counselor and then I slowly worked my way into a center. My experience ranges from infancy-8 years old. I have an Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education, a Bachelor's in General Studies with a focus in Human Services and an MS in Psychology from college (online). I am passionate about working with and guiding children through their development as well as having fun in the process and teaching them life skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.