tyann a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy a younger youth someone i can help mold to differ and set a great example for also to give parents the time they may not be able to have to enjoy themselves. It's positive and you gain relationships you'd never know of not to mention it pays well and it's helpful to ones self.

tyann nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668776

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am currently in early childhood education. I picked this program. Because I have 5 siblings I've been looking after since I was well a baby. My mom worked a lot my father wasn't around so I learned everything about babies and kids to preteens at a early age. My sister is a diabeticasymmetric, my brother is bipolar, my grandma was disabled before she passed. I have experience past experience :-)....

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.