Nanny available in stone mountain, GA - 657080 - Nannies4hire.com

donna debbie a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny, as an exceptionally sensitive and dedicated caregiver with an excellent record of child care and client satisfaction, I am committed to utilizing great enthusiasm, sound knowledge and a caring spirit in order to make a positive difference in the lives of my clients.

donna debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:657080

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been working in the childcare field for over twenty-nine years, as a nanny. I have always enjoyed a very good relationship with my employees and their children and come highly recommended by them. I possess exceptional skills in organizing childcare activities and with my experience as a nursing assistant and my skill in CPR, I always ensure safety. My knowledge and skill in child rearing will prove invaluable to yourself and your family.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.