Nanny available in stone mountain, GA - 644398 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherika a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to assist a family with the responsibility of caring, teaching and nurturing their child,because I have such a passion for children

Sherika nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:644398

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience working with children of all age groups. I also have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood minor in Science. Every since the tender age of 17 I discovered my love for children and teaching. I have worked in childcare for over 10 years.I have experience in being lead teacher for infants through 4year olds.I have also cared for over 15 school aged children. My love for children is undeniable. With so many years of experience I believe I understand the mind of a child. It is a passion and a joy to see each child grow and thrive.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.