Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy playing games and doing fun activities with children. I love working as a nanny because i enjoy working with children they are fun and full of excitement.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:638723

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 5 years. Within the five years of my nanny experience I have work for a few families, some full time and others part time, for example during the summer. I also worked for two families on call for the last year. One family I had the pleasure of working with for two years.

Additional Comments: I am very loving, patient and outgoing person,having these qualities allow me to work well with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.