Nanny available in Stone Mountain, GA - 631625 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost I love children and want to make an impact on their lives I enjoy providing the best possible care for a family's children while working in the family's home. I have special childcare skills and a sincere love for and understanding of children. I understand and support the family by acting as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to the children. In addition to providing for the physical needs of the children, but for the emotional, social and intellectual needs as well. As important as any of my other responsibilities, is the ability to communicate well with both children and parents.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:631625

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Erika and I have been babysitting for about 5 years and a part time nanny for about 3yrs. I have had experience with children ages 1 year old to 9 years old. When I was younger I watched children on a daily basis when they came home from school until 8:00pm. I helped them with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I would also babysit on the weekends. I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins. Before and after I graduated high school I volunteer at Georgia State Learning Center, which is a daycare/ learning center, where I was a teacher's aide and caretaker. There I worked with children three year old to five year old, from 12pm to 3:30pm Monday -Friday.. I still continue to have experience with children babysitting on weekends whenever I am needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.