Nanny available in Stone mountain, GA - 576325 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and love to help them learn new things as well as learn some things of my own.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:576325

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have always been involved in child care. I began watching toddlers during the Wednesday night church group and would entertain them for an hour or so. I also helped my aunt watch my cousins during the summer in my elementary school years. Throughout middle school and the beginning of highschool I babysat the kids in my neighborhood. After graduating highschool my Bestfriend had a son and I've helped care for him ever since she gave birth :)

Additional Comments: I love crafts, projects and adventures. I absolutely love to cook just about anything. ( no seafood ) I am kid of a clean freak so I am constantly pickin up. I also love the outdoors!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.