Jane a Nanny for Hire in Stoddard, NH 03464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children, I think they are wonderful, valuable human beings and that their thoughts and opinions need to be heard! I believe that each child is unique, and I would love to help each child reach their full potential.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695044

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a preteen, I have been volunteering in a nursery at a local church since the age of 10 and I have volunteered as an assistant cheer coach for ages 5-11. I completed a 2-year Early Childhood Education program at my high school, as well as work 2 separate part-time jobs as an after-care aide: one in an elementary/middle school and another in an infant/toddler nursery program.

Additional Comments: I am a very happy and positive person, I look forward to meeting and working with your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.