Nanny available in stockton, MO - 607841 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Stockton, MO 65785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to beccome a nanny because i am going to college to be a elemetary teacher and i want the experience. I also love being around kids. Im always happy knowing that someone looks up to me and that I am a romodel. I love playing games or reading books with little kids. Being with young kids is my passion.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:607841

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: In the past i have babysitted for many familys. I babysitted for my sisters friend whos baby was two months. I also babysitted my friends twins who where between the age of one month and seven months. I currently baby sit a baby who is 6 months. I also currently babysit my nephews who are two years and four years old.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy and i have many refrences who would be glad to talk with you. I also know CPR and have taken 2 Childhood development classes. I am willing to take any futher classes if you would like.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.