Nanny available in Stockton ca, CA - 637572 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Stockton Ca, CA 95219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been around kids all my life and truly enjoy caring for, entertaining, and spending time with children. As a graduate student I have summers off and I will be spending them in the San Diego area. I am looking for a summer job to help pay the bills, and I would greatly enjoy the opportunity to accomplish this doing something I truly enjoy. I

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:637572

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: From age 12 to age 18 I was a frequent and regular babysitter for several families with children aging from 6 months to 13 years of age. I had one family of 2 kids that I nannied regularly for over 4 yrs. I would also babysit for a number of different families a couple times a month.

Additional Comments: I attended Virginia Tech University where I completed my BS in psychology spring of 2013. I am now pursuing my Master's degree in Health, Exercise, and sports sciences at the University of the Pacific


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.