Nanny available in Stockton , CA - 809000 - Nannies4hire.com

Elena a Nanny for Hire in Stockton , CA 95207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy witnessing infant & children reach their highest potential & great great goals. It is a joy that watch as each progresses to the next steps of their development & encourage them when required. As a compassionate caregiver by nature & choice, tell me how I can be of assistance to your family with your childcare needs?

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:809000

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: All children appeared to be happy & well adjusted children.


Additional Comments: Teaching children using fun games makes learning much easier & fun for everyone.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.