Nanny available in Stockton , CA - 739128 -

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Stockton , CA 95206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I want to become an audiology and language pathology specialist so that I can help kids who are unable to speak properly; learn how to speak with confidence.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:739128

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I babysit for my cousin Beatriz, she has an 8 year old daughter, 3 year old son, and a 5 year old son. I have also taken care of my other family members children and I have even been referenced to take care of their friend's kids.

Additional Comments: I am a very kind and patient person. Working with children is my passion and I would like to gain further expirience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.