Nanny available in Stockton , CA - 726582 -

Maribel a Nanny for Hire in Stockton , CA 05203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids. How many people can honestly say they love their job? I have found my many years working with kids incredibly rewarding, and I honestly could not see myself doing anything else. I want to do what I love while I study.

Maribel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726582

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: sitter experience of 10+ years, ages ranging from 2 months - 13 years. 2 years of lifeguard experience. First Aid and CPR certified, for all ages. 5 years teacher for Parent Child classes, developmental gymnastics, and dance classes for ages 10 months - 12 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.