eleanor a Nanny for Hire in Stockton, CA 95207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

"YES" Because I have always loved children. My patience and understanding of children as always been my dream.

eleanor nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:666063

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Raised two alone ages 3 & 5yrs. They both graduated from college my son from San Diego University and works as a golf pro in xx.My daughter graduated from Long Beach University -she worked for xx for over 18yrs. I was labled by my kids as Mommy Dearest. Both my kids are very successful today.

Additional Comments: Understanding children is a big thing for me. The love and understanding kids is very important in this world today.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.