Misty a Nanny for Hire in Stockton, CA 95207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching a child learn and grow! It is a privilege to be a participant in the process of helping them reach their full potential.

Misty nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:294252

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with all ages from newborn twins to 13+. I also have 15 years experience with special needs children. This includes working with individuals with Cerebral Palsy, Spina Bifida, Down Syndrome, and children who have been organ transplant recipients.

Additional Comments: Friends describe me as responsible, loyal, patient, kind, repectful, funny, and intelligent. I hope to find the family that will utilize and appreciate all that I have to offer them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.