Sara a Nanny for Hire in Stockton, CA 95210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have a smaller group to work with. Although I will miss the children that I already teach, the stress of the job is sometimes very great. I think I need a change and a smaller environment to teach in. I also need something with a little more flexibility.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:130647

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a private daycare for the last eighteen years. my mother has worked for the same company since I was five I have always been around some sort of childcare facility! I also babysit on my off time.I have been watching children since I was about ten years old.I have a six year old daughter of my own, so I understand the importance of finding someone suitable for your child. I have experience on planning events and projects, and have also been the head teacher of a junior kindergarten and Toddler class. But I have worked with many ages ranging from infants, toddlers, two's, three's, and pre-k. I am able to offer education and creativity.

Additional Comments: I haves 18.5 ECE units. I love taking care of children and love doing art and other projects with them. As stated before I do have my own child but do not need them to accompany me to my employment unless it is okay with my employer. I would need some flexibility to be able to pick my child up from school, or be able to accommodate when she does not have school, such as in service days or school vacations. We can discuss more of needed. I can also give references if needed, written letters or by telephone. * just note I am moving back to the bay area, please do not be turned off by my current residence. Thank you for your consideration.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.