Chavon a Nanny for Hire in Stockbridge , GA 30281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they gravitate towards me. I'm honest and dependable. They love my personality and how I keep them active during my time with them.

Chavon nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:764284

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Currently a nanny for 3yr old. I have babysat many clients of my own as well as baby nursed. Taught upcoming mothers how to breastfeed put baby to sleep schedule etc. Taught child how to potty train, count and manners etc

Additional Comments: I would love a family that will appreciate what I have to offer. I will go above and beyond for the family I work for. Normally I preform duties that isn't within my job description bc I love too.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.