Nanny available in Stockbridge, GA - 664281 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Stockbridge, GA 30281

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It would work well with my schedule due to the fact that I am a college student so a traditional job would be great however my course load wouldn't allow a full time job. I also enjoy working with younger children because in order to have a more stable and productive future you have to build and encourage a strong foundation which starts at am early age.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:664281

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been volunteering at my church's childcare program for 6 years and I have younger siblings that I occasionally look after. I am CPR certified

Additional Comments: CPR certified Willing to tutor Light Housekeeping and pet sitting


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.