barbara a Nanny for Hire in Stn Mtn., GA 30083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I cherish all children as if they were my own. I have an unique love for the growth of children.

barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:687792

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Devoted and reliable nanny for 3 yr. and childcare provider for 15 yr. Over years of experience of guiding children through all developmental stages. Experienced in developing goals and high interest activities to aid in the learning and growth of children . Known for exceptional work ethic and patience when working with children, newborn-10 years old. Care for two children from birth currently one yrs. old and three yrs. Worked with military family to provide stability for children with hectic schedules. Engaged children in all developmental stages physical development and motor skill's, social and emotional development, communication language and literacy. Demonstrates hand and eye coordination, help children show interest in looking at book to reading. Created a professional licence in-home child care for 15 yr's . I'am CPR and First-aid certified. Sometimes care for children overnight hours. Ensured clear communication with parent and children around daily activities, potty training, behavior modification.

Additional Comments: I'am honest, kind, patient and dependable nonsmoker and drinking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Macedonian,Maltese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.