Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Stirling, ON K0K 3E0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I have always been good with kids and have always wanted to work with kids.

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:634074

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB, BC, NS, ON

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my younger brothers since I was eleven. AS soon as I turned twelve and completed the babysitters course I started to babysit my cousins and children in my neighbourhood. Word of mouth tends to spread quickly and pretty soon I was getting calls from strangers that I had been referred to. I have been babysitting now for at seven years. In this time I have completed first aid certification twice and I have completed a Leadership in Training course. When babysitting I do more then just watch the children. I cook, I clean, I do laundry, I pick up groceries, I take care of pets, and what ever else is needed or asked of me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.