Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Stilvesville, IN 46180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I VOLUNTEER a lot of my time (on top of school and my other two jobs) to be able to work with kids! They're so energetic, intelligent, funny, and engaging! I love that they always keep me on my toes and soak up all the love and attention you invest in them!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:651628

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I am active/energetic and have a love and passion for children! I can provide amazing references & I am CPR, AED, & first aid certified. I have 7+ years of experience! Before each month I could provide you with a monthly schedule that would be personally structured around your family- fitting your wants, passions, hobbies, & learning style so you'll know everyday what kind enriched activities your children are doing!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.