Kaylyn a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, OK 74075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love making a difference in children's lives. I also understand how difficult it can be for parents to leave their children and I want to make that easier on them; I want them to know that while they're away their children are being taken care of and having fun.

Kaylyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:764874

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: In the past I have babysat many children. Family friends and families from church asked me to babysit for them. Their children ranged from 2-13. I worked in the kids department at my church for the past 3 years, those children range from 2-13. I was also a swim instructor for 3 years, the children I taught were anywhere between 3 years old and 14 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swiss Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.