Jill a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, OK 74074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed watching and taking care of kids. I have been a manager of medical clinics for over 30 years and now I feel like it is time to do something I will enjoy a little more. My children are now both out on their own.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:725980

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I love kids. I really enjoy doing activities with kids, such as baking, crafts, reading and going to the parks and zoos. I like to go to ballgames, gymnastic events and other activities of the children in my life. I enjoy cooking and baking as well. I have been a part time care taker for a family with 5 children, ages 9, 10, 10, 11, and 14. We had lots of fun but still kept rooms cleaned and chores done as well as school homework done. I have also care for newborns and toddlers for some of my past employers as well as my sisters children and other friends. I have had full time jobs my whole adult life, but have still always found time to babysit other people's children. I also raised 2 children of my own. I have been working in the medical field for over 30 years and am looking at making a change. I am currently living in Stillwater but looking in the Edmond/OKC area because I have a 2-year-old Grandson in Edmond. I do have a place to stay in the Edmond/OKC area should I need to start a job before I get moved there. I do have my own car and my hour and day are very flexible.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.