Nanny available in Stillwater, OK - 685361 -

KChloe a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, OK 74075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny because I love to be around children, and learn about how wonderful they are. It is closely related to my future degree in teaching, and I feel it is a job that will allow me to grow as an educator.

KChloe nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685361

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I have observed over 40 hours in daycare centers, and schools. I have had year of experience babysitting two small children ages ranging from 3 years old to 8 years old. I am currently attending OSU to complete a degree in Elementary Education, and will graduate next May. Resume can be provided upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.