Nanny available in Stillwater, OK - 668682 -

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, OK 74078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have always loved children and I enjoy helping working parents out by taking care of them.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:668682

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jasmine and I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting for 8 years. I have plenty of references as well. I am CPR and first-aid certified as well as have my food handlers license. I have a valid drivers license, clean driving record and car. I have worked with kids ages 2 weeks to 13 years. I have worked with kids with different allergies and disabilities such as ADHD and more. I also worked at a daycare and vet hospital while in high school so I am good with animals as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.