Nanny available in Stillwater, OK - 664851 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, OK 74074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with children and anticipate pursuing a career in education in the future!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:664851

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been a regular caretaker for my sister from ages 5 to 8. I drove her to and from school and practices, assisted with homework, and prepared simple meals. I regularly babysat neighbor's children from ages 4-12. I taught Sunday school at a church for five years. I taught lessons to the children (aged 5-8) and also supervised arts and crafts projects. I enjoy interacting with children and would be able to assist with homework/sports/etc. I have dependable transportation and will be punctual and reliable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.