Nanny available in Stillwater , OK - 605871 - Nannies4hire.com

Stevi a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater , OK 74075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, it is my dream job and kids are my passion. I love teaching them and watching them learn new things as they grow.

Stevi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:605871

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for going on 10 years since I was 17 when I started home schooling a little boy with autism, I worked with him for 2 years. Then moved on to a family with 3 boys, when I started they were 2 months, 2 and 6. They are loving boys who I love very much, I have been with them almost 5 years now and have had the privilege of watching them grow up. The youngest will be starting kindergarten, so I am looking for another loving family to care for.

Additional Comments: I have my certification in Medical Assisting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.