Nanny available in Stillwater, MN - 755804 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, MN 55082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy working with children. It gives me joy to see them grow and learn. I have a fun and loving personality and love to spend time exploring nature, doing arts and crafts and being silly with the kids. I cherish the bonds I have formed with each of the children I have interacted with in the past and those I will in the future.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:755804

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I have 9 years of experience working with children. I worked as a preschool teacher at a KinderCare learning center for 5 years. I planned and implemented curriculum and completed first aid and cpr training. I was also a nanny in the past for 3 children. I have a degree in communicative disorders and have some experience working with children that have speech disorders.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.